Get in Touch With Us

Salutation
Full Name
Email
Full Address
Phone
Preferred Contact Method:
Requested for:
Interested in:
Comments:
Please answer the simple math question below to submit the form.
2 + 2 =

General Contacts

Trezevant
Independent Living

177 North Highland Street Memphis, TN 38111
901.325.4000


Trezevant Terrace
Assisted Living and Memory Support

3437 Waynoka Avenue Memphis, TN 38111
901.746.1800

Allen Morgan Health
Rehabilitation Center

admissions@trezevantmanor.org
177 North Highland Street Memphis, TN 38111
901.251.9220


Human Resources

hr@trezevantmanor.org
Fax: 901-515-2985

Marketing
and Sales

lreed@trezevantmanor.org
901.515.2800
Fax: 901-515-2833


Leadership Directory

For all contacts, please call 901.325.4000
Kent Phillips
Chief Executive Officer

kphillips@trezevantmanor.org

Dawn Wade
Chief Financial Officer

dwade@trezevantmanor.org

Rev. Robin Hatzenbuehler
Chaplain

rhatzenbuehler@trezevantmanor.org

Kim O'Donnell
Director of Resident Services

kodonnell@trezevantmanor.org

Felicia Crawford
Director of Dining Services

feleciacrawford@iammorrison.com

Leslie Reed
Director of Marketing and Sales

lreed@trezevantmanor.org

Brandon Boyd
Facility Director

bboyd@trezevantmanor.org

Nora Conaway
Foundation Director

nconaway@trezevantmanor.org


Location Map


Come Join the Trezevant Team

Trezevant offers a working environment with a true sense of family and community. As an employee, you will be part of our dedicated team whose daily work is valued and truly appreciated by the residents, families and administration. We have more than 385 full-time and part-time staff members in a variety of care and service positions.

Contact: hr@trezevantmanor.org

Trezevant is an equal opportunity employer and a drug-free workplace.